Who we are
Fabiano Castro & Clem, LLP
Firm Members

Partners

Steven V. Fabiano
Partner
Steven V. Fabiano
Agoura Hills
(818) 338-3401
SFabiano@wclaw.net
Mauricio Castro
Partner
Mauricio Castro
Los Angeles
(949) 231-1670
MCastro@wclaw.net
Denise Lloyd Clem
Partner
Denise Lloyd Clem
Santa Ana
(949) 231-1670
DClem@wclaw.net

Associate Attorneys

Gregory J. Piedlow
Associate
Gregory J. Piedlow
Los Angeles
(949) 231-1670
​GPiedlow@wclaw.net
Shannon Nakamoto
Associate
Shannon Nakamoto
Ontario
(909) 212-7660
SNakamoto@wclaw.net
Shiva Yegan
Associate
Shiva Yegan
Agoura Hills
(818) 338-3401
​SYegan@wclaw.net
Daniel Fabiano
Associate
Daniel Fabiano
Los Angeles
(949) 231-1670
​DFabiano@wclaw.net
Matthew Tadros
Associate
Matthew Tadros
Santa Ana
(949) 231-1670
MTadros@wclaw.net

Of Counsel

Christopher S. Dombrowski
Counsel
Christopher S. Dombrowski
Ontario
(909) 212-7660
CDombrowski@wclaw.net

Hearing RepresentativesLien Unit

Monique DuBose
representative
Monique DuBose
Los Angeles
(949) 231-1670
MDubose@wclaw.net
Carol Dienstbier
representative
Carol Dienstbier
Agoura Hills
(818) 338-3401
CDienstbier@wclaw.net
Paul Genereux
representative
Paul Genereux
Santa Ana
(949) 231-1670
PGenereux@wclaw.net
Don Figuerres
representative
Don Figuerres
Agoura Hills
(818) 338-3401
DFigueres@wclaw.net
Kathy Johnston
representative
Kathy Johnston
Agoura Hills
(818) 338-3401
KJohnston@wclaw.net
Tony Rodriguez
representative
Tony Rodriguez
Santa Ana
(949) 231-1670
TRodriguez@wclaw.net
FEEL FREE TO

Contact
Fabiano Castro & Clem, LLP

Field is requiredName must have at least {{$v.userName.$params.minLength.min}} letters.
Field is requiredYour Email must be valid.
Field is required
For any questions please contact either Steve Fabiano at (818) 338-3401 or Denise Lloyd Clem at (949) 231-1670. You may also send an inquiry via email to info@wclaw.net.
Thank you!
Your message was forwarded.
Sorry!
Service is not available